企业历史

平凡的起步

新南威尔士州Chipping Norton区的商业仓库(1997年)
新南威尔士州Chipping Norton区的商业仓库(1997年)

Parkview的口碑来自于其典范性的服务。自1997年公司创立伊始,优质服务即成为了本公司的核心价值理念。董事总经理Tony Touma先生是公司的创始人,他与公司各个方面保持着密切联系。

从平凡的起步发展至今,Parkview已经走过了很长的路程。业务重心已从最初专注于私家住宅和小型工业项目发展为开发整幢大型高层建筑。虽然成长迅速,Parkview集团并未放弃我们早期的业务。无论是小型、中型还是大型项目,我们一直延续着对卓越的追求。

公司创立以来,我们对于服务的高度重视使我们与方方面面的客户建立起了长期关系,同时也建造出了能体现本集团跨行业、多类型的建造能力与经验的一系列项目。

Parkview集团在建筑领域方面有着光荣的历史。多元化项目组合正反映出我们对工程品质、对健全的商业规范和对保持竞争力的追求。这也使我们能够以诚信、卓越和创新精神迎接新的机遇。

HISTORY

Humble Beginnings

Commercial Warehouse, Chipping Norton, NSW (1997)
Commercial Warehouse, Chipping Norton, NSW (1997)

The Parkview name has been built on exemplary service, which has been part of our core ideology since the company began in 1997. It was founded by Managing Director, Tony Touma, who remains in touch with all facets of the company.

Parkview have come a long way since our humble beginnings. The initial focus on private, residential buildings and small industrial projects has grown to large scale, master-plan and high-rise developments. Despite this dynamic growth, Parkview have never lost touch with where we began and we continue to strive for excellence in small, medium and large scale projects alike.

Since inception, our strong focus on service has allowed us to develop lasting relationships with a diverse range of clients and to build a portfolio which reflects our ability and experience across multiple sectors and range of projects.

The Parkview family has a proud history of building. A diverse portfolio of projects reflects our ongoing commitment to quality, sound business practices and the ability to remain competitive which enables us to respond to new opportunities with innovation, excellence and integrity.