承包商早期参与

确定最佳实践战略

承包商早期参与(ECI)方法建立在协同研究的基础之上,并在开发战略确立以后,确定最佳办法。ECI方法贯穿于项目各阶段,为设计管理过程提供参照。

我们从一开始就让开发经理、施工经理、设计经理、项目经理、预算经理和顾问人员参与进来,以识别主要风险和建设问题,从而在减少开发时间和开发成本的同时,仍能按既定要求完成项目。

我们的价值工程法采用多学科的团队,针对所需结果的各项要求、功能、流程和成本进行分析,以找出最具有价值的设计,从而降低成本和筹建时间。

风险分析是尽力评估风险概率、严重性等级、缓解策略并确定所有剩余风险相关的成本和时间。我们的做法是考量与环境问题、职业健康和安全问题、终生维护、成本和时间等相关的风险。

Hover over or touch the diagram for more informationn >>

EARLY CONTRACTOR INVOLVEMENT

Identify Strategies For Best Practice

Our Early Contractor Involvement (ECI) methodology is based on collaborative learning and identifies the best approach after the development strategy has been established. This methodology is the reference point for the Design Management Process that runs through all stages of the project.

From the beginning we engage our Development Manager, Construction Manager, Design Manager, Project Manager, Estimating Manger and consultants to identify key risks and building issues with the objective of reducing the development time and cost whilst still delivering on the specified outcomes.

Our value engineering approach considers the desired outcomes by using a multidisciplinary team to analyse the requirements, function, processes and costs with a view on finding the best-value design in order to reduce cost and lead-time.

The risk analysis attempts to agree on the assessment of risk likelihood, severity rating, mitigation strategy and establishing cost and time associated with all residual risks. Our approach considers risk relating to the environmental issues, occupational health and safety issues, lifetime maintenance, cost and time.

Hover over or touch the diagram for more informationn >>